Power Kite Forum
Not logged in [Login - Register]
Go To Bottom

Printable Version  
Author: Subject: unable to post reply?
m00ms




Posts: 167
Registered: 12-28-2015
Member Is Offline


[*] posted on 1-2-2016 at 07:52 AM
unable to post reply?


hiya i am unable to post reply in my own topic? when i try i get error saying i have not selected a subject?

i managed to post reply in another topic but not mine
View user's profile View All Posts By User
abkayak


Avatar


Posts: 2010
Registered: 1-7-2012
Location: a.b. NY
Member Is Offline

Mood: at least i'm enjoying the ride

[*] posted on 1-2-2016 at 08:01 AM


dont panic we are still here....you will just have to read a book or hang out w/ the family today
:D




US-31...Cquad set/ 2.6 Viper/ 2.9m Reactor/ 3.3 Buster/ 3.5m Lobster Foil/ 3.5m Bullet/ 4m Buster/ 4m RMSD 2 line Special/ 4m Ikon dp/ 4.9m Blade/ 5.6 Twister/ 6.6m Blade/ 7.3 Frenzy/ 7.5 Apex/ 9m Fuel/ 13m Pulse/ Phantom I 9,12,15,18/ MBS Core 8&16/ Flexboard Haise/ 2 Flexibugs/ PL Comp XR/ PL Big Foot
View user's profile View All Posts By User
shehatesmyhobbies


Avatar


Posts: 3502
Registered: 2-23-2009
Location: Clayton, DE
Member Is Offline

Mood: Serious Buggy withdraws!

[*] posted on 1-2-2016 at 08:52 AM


I believe you might be hitting the "new reply" button on right hand side instead of just posting your reply in the text box provided when you click on a post. Mid you do not enter a subject in the "new reply" box, it will not post your reply.

Just simply reply in the box already opened when you click or open a thread.

Hope that helps






Rich
NAPKA President
US 66
www.napka.org

302 480 6008

Phantoms!
My ride: GT Rapide
Check out the Wildwood Buggy Bash Facebook page!
View user's profile View All Posts By User
m00ms




Posts: 167
Registered: 12-28-2015
Member Is Offline


[*] posted on 1-2-2016 at 09:24 AM


i have tried quick reply at bottom and pot reply at top of page but both say i have not selected a subject? seams strange that i can post this reply using quick reply at bottom of page which works fine but not when im in my own thread.
View user's profile View All Posts By User

  Go To Top

Hosted by: Mad Moose Hosting