Power Kite Forum

MG Croozer

Blitzhound - 8-14-2016 at 08:52 PM

So...I recently picked up a couple of new buggies. One of them is an MG Croozer. I finally got to go out and get to know her a bit. I have to say she is amazing. I love it. She fits me like a glove and it has takin me to a new level. I'm still a newbie. I don't deny it. Anyway....I'm feeling pretty proud of myself and the progression I've made and wanted to share

ssayre - 8-14-2016 at 09:00 PM

Very nice. where did you find the buggy?

ssayre - 8-14-2016 at 09:02 PM

Also, how do you compare using the lei to your other depowers? Always wanted to give one a try.

bigkid - 8-14-2016 at 10:58 PM

how dare you touch that bug, he was told to call me if he ever decided to sell it. I should have kept that one, the best buggy I ever owned.
Dont leave it setting around unoccupied, I know every inch of that buggy. The stories I could tell about it.My second buggy rack was built specifically for the MG. If I ever see it sitting by itself, I will steal it back. BEWARE! :evil:
One sweet ride my friend, you will enjoy it for ever more.

Blitzhound - 8-14-2016 at 11:12 PM